Schedule II Firearms

Schedule II of the Arms Act (Cap. 480) covers

•Semi Automatic Firearms
•Repeating Firearms
•Single-Shot Firearms

Such firearm may only be sold to persons who are in possession of a Collector Licence A or a Target Shooter Licence A. However, in the case of semi-automatic centrefire pistols in combination with magazines of over 20 rounds or semi-automatic centrefire rifles in combination with magazines of over 10 rounds, the Special level of either licence is required. 

For further information on how to acquire such licences please contact AMACS.

Lock Stock & Barrel © 2014. All rights reserved Untangled Media Ltd.